Delicious Dinner!

Standard

Wow! This was so delicious a mixture I decided to but together of asparagus spears with soy chorizo , oregano, black pepper, organic turmeric. YUMMY!

Warm wishes, Carmella

About The Colorful Spot

Welcome to “The Colorful Spot “ My name is Carmella and I’m so glad you stop by. This blog is all about a bit of everything creative, with a passion for cooking, design, photography, DIY projects and technology. So, come on in have a sit grab yourself a cup of Java my favorite is with a touch of caramel. I’m a self-taught designer and business owner who love’s to create cool and unique designs. With each new day to celebrate life and each new journey it will bring. I hope you find this blog helpful!

Share here!

