MY BIRTHDAY FUN!

Image

Wow!  I had another wonderful birthday!  I thought I’d share a few pictures…

Thanks so much to everyone for the birthday wishes!

My door!cupcakes MY CUPCAKE!! YUMMY!!

OK! I had some for everyone.

SAM_7592

The food at Fuego Loco  here was excellent!

We had Family style platters of chicken/steak fajitas, 

spanish rice, re-fried beans, guacamole, salsa, tortilla and beverages.

Tasty

SAM_7600

The time with my immediate family was as always a JOY, I’m so GRATEFUL!

Til next time!

Have a   FABULOUS WEEKEND!

Share here!

